CULTURE FOOD FOR LIFE

                                                                                               10/24/2013 Review

 
 
 
                                                CULTURE FOOD FOR LIFE
                                                                  By:
                                                        Donna Schwenk
 
Wow that is how I have to start this review sorry. First off let me say I headed for the pictures of the food that is my pet peeve again sorry but they were pretty enough to want to chow down on the pictures.
I’ve never heard of Kefir food so of course I had to find the page the name was on and read it I have to say I am still kind of stumped but interested in trying this kind of food out sounds like my body could use a change of sort. Kefir is no– no– no you really have to buy this book to not only find out what it is but to see the pictures of the beautiful foods that you yourself can make and enjoy. Ymm, Ymm  I will tell you it is as old as Noah in the Bible yes you heard me right Noah of the Bible, now that is old— sorry Noah!! that is old stuff find out what it does for you.
 
Food made of different and healthy to boot. The Kombucha tea sounds good too. Look like I’m gonna have to locate a starter for this wonderful food. This sounds great doesn’t it ok, ok so you are going “not really what is it” well you will have to buy the book and read all about this great food that God knew was the best for us and yet we weren’t smart and knew of it at least I wasn’t.
 
the recipes in this book sounds so delicious. Now to find a cook–ha, ha guess I better learn to fix some of this cause it does not only sound good but is good for your life and body!!!
There’s a lot of great advice and helpful information in this beautiful cook book.
 
This is a must have if you are looking for a new way of cooking healthy for you and your family.
 
I received this beautiful cook book free from Hayhouse for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own.
 
5 Star
ISBN 978-1-4019-4282-3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

