The Demon Dictionary By: Kimberly Daniels

                                                                                                             9/9/2013 Review

 
 
 
                                                           THE DEMON DICTIONARY
                                                                              By:
                                                                   Kimberly Daniels
 
I saw this book and knew I needed it to know the names, learn the strategies to be able to defeat the Enemy I think it was a good choice for me. The Armor of God is what we will all need before it is over.
 
First I can’t deny I deal with evil in my life every waking moments and even in my sleep. The fight of the evil is constantly there around every corn waiting to attack and destroy so walk circumspectly and not as fools.
There are two roads of life in the spirit world.
1 On one road the devil comes to Steal, Kill, and Destroy.
2 On the other road Jesus came to give us life. This word “Life” is zoe, and it means, “the God Kind of Life or “abundant life.”
 
There’s prayers for Victory over evil That’s great and found in the Bible also. The introduction is very good with definitions that should be read. There is Biblical Spirits with the definitions that is great to know. There are scriptures related to the devil and his demons.
 
In wonderful book it includes in depth glossary, examples of occult activity and cultic culture. There is so much in this book that you need to really know and it has so much powerful information for you to get prepare for the fight of your life.
 
This 1 of 3 volume series that I feel every Christian should buy and read and equip yourselves to fight the Prince of Darkness.
 
HAPPY READING!!
5 star
ISBN 978-1-62136-300-2
I received this book free from Charisma House for an honest review. I was not obligated to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are my own and no one else’s.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

