Prayer Warrior By Stormie Warrior

                                                                            8/22/2013 Review

 
                                                          PRAYER WARRIOR
                                                                        By
                                                            Stormie Omartian
 
Hearing people at Church talk about Prayer Warriors, I really got interested. So I talked to my Pastor about it. He told me that I pray for my family, friends and co workers and people I don’t even know; like when I go by an accident I pray for those people. My Pastor said it sounded as though I am already learning to be one.
So I decided to buy books on Prayer Warriors and learn more about becoming a better Prayer Warrior and a stronger one.
 
When this book was offered I knew that I would like to read it and learn more of what I needed to do and how I could help others by praying for them. I have had other books by Stormie Omartian and she is a fantastic writer and I love her books.
 
So now with that said put your hands together in prayer and come along because it’s time for you to know what Stormie has to offer all prayer warrior, to help them in their endeavor of doing work that God had plans for his army of prayer warriors. Are you ready to become a soldier for God? If you feel you need to know more then grab this book and begin to learn your destiny for God.
 
Make sure you follow God’s order to resist the enemy, also make sure you see what’s happening from God’s perspective. God is referred to the One “who gives life to the dead and calls those things which do not exist as though they did” (Romans 4:17)
 
You have often hear God can make love that has died between two people come alive again. He can bring good out of a bad situation when it doesn’t seem possible.
A prayer for a covering of protection which you will need as you fight the enemy the Devil and spiritual warfare is going to be the war we will be fighting for a long time. God will have our backs and be with us.
 
This beautiful book has so much information for a Prayer Warrior to use to help people and to be in God’s Prayer Warrior Army against Evil. There is all kinds of prayers for all situations. There is so much in this fantastic book and it was written with you in mind.
 
Well my fellow Prayer Warriors if you truly want to see your calling for the Lord come along and learn what you need to do. If you feel you need to know more then grab this book and begin your destiny to learning prayers for everything to help anyone.
 
HAPPY PRAYING SOLDIERS!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
5 Star
ISBN 978-0-7369-5366-5
I love Stormie’s Books
I received this book free from Harvest House for an honest review. I was not obligated to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are my own and no one else’s.
Thanks Aaron for another fantastic book!!!!!!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

