NIV LEADERSHIP BIBLE

                                                                                                                  7/4/2013

  NIV LEADERSHIP BIBLE

                                                                By:
                                                General Editor: Dr. Sid Buzzell
                                                  Editors: Dr. Kenneth Boa
                                                        and Bill Perkins
 
NIV Leadership Bible

NIV Leadership Bible

Since you can’t really take a long time reading and studying the Bible because it would take weeks to study for the review but to study some of it and go through it was amazing to say the least.
I am helping my daughter with VBS at our church since she is over the Children’s Ministry. I felt this Bible may be a lot of help for me.
 
I love to read different Bibles any way to see what they offer and what I may learn from them, this one was no different I wanted to learn from it and it proved to be a very beautiful Bible and a lot of help inside that I will write later in this review.
 
 
As I love to read different Bibles I was really excited to see the Leadership Bible for review. It is beautiful with the Carmel/Dark Carmel Italian Duo-Tone
You’ll also find that it is just as beautiful on the inside.
 
 The words will bring you closer to God and the way it is set up will really be a great help to learn and also help when you teach a class because it has for example: the profile for John 20:21 Mary Magdalene was a great read.
Then there’s a daily study week 19 Day 8 who I am blow that it says Power/Influence Read John 20:18-28.
Then comes  Insight Skill: the learning organization Read John 20:24-28.
 
Then for example for more information to help— there is a block with a Double– Loop Learning
 Day 1 Read John 21:15-19
Day  2 DOUBLE-LOOP LEARNING AND  WHO GOD IS
Day  3 DOUBLE-LOOP LEARNING AND WHO I AM
Day  4 DOUBLE-LOOP LEARNING AND HOW IT WORKS
Day  5 DOUBLE-LOOP LEARNING AND WHAT I DO
Then there is a Passage to Memorize– Proverbs 9:8-10
 
I truly feel that anyone that buys this Bible will be amazed at all the helpful information it holds for the reader and one that wants to help others learn of the Lord. My prayers are that you will grow with the Bible as you read and learn. EMJOY YOUR BIBLE STUDIES!  May you be blessed as you read and study.
 
I give this Bible a 5 star.
I received this Bible from Booksneeze for an honest review. The opinions I have expressed are mine and no one else’s. I did not have to give a positive review just an honest one. Thanks Booksneeze for a beautiful Bible I feel Blessed.
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

