Big Book of Juices and Green Smoothies by: Cherie Calbom

                               6/13/2013

 
           
 
 
                                               BIG BOOK OF JUICE and GREEN SMOOTHIES
                                                                                BY:
                                                                           Cherie Calbom
 
 
The Juice Lady’s Book I found some in chapter 7 some really good juices for Bladder-Healer tonic and Arthritis Helper that I am going to find the ingredients for these two juices to see if they help my two bad health issues. Boy it would be great if it does help maybe it will be that I can cut down on my 18 or more pills I talk during the day for them.
 
Then she has some information on Anti-Inflammatory benefits of chili peppers
 
There is remedies and rejuvenators, gourmet and exotic juices, simple juice sold favorites and of course yummy fruit juice blends and more.
This great books has all kind of information in it like for example:the basics of juicing and two types of juicers and it also shows you how to get started buying some ingredients that’s a nice thing right?
 
This books shows you why juices that YOU make is better health wise then what you can buy.
In the back it gives you all kinds of information. Wow it even helps you decide what kind of juicer would be good to use. I have the bullet I believe. Guess I can try it out before I go buy one right?
 
The pictures in this book of juices made and in glasses makes you want to go out NOW to buy the fruits or veggies to get one made and sit down and relax with a juice in hand and a book.
 
I really want to find the other books by Cherie Calbom.
This is really a great looking book and I can’t wait to get my ingredients to have one this week.
 
This is really a must have if you love juices and also if you are looking for something that can help you with your health. I think you would be really amazed with this book.  Happy juicing and getting back to good health.
 
I give this book a 5 star.
 
I received this book free from Booketeria for an honest review. The opinions I have expressed are my own and no one else’s. I was not expected to write a positive review just an honest review.
 
Thanks for a wonderful and informative book.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

