Cancer Cause Cancer Cures By: Morton Walker, D.P.M.

                                                      Cancer Cause Cancer Cures

                                         The Scientific Discoveries of Mirko Beljanski, Ph.D.
                                                                       By:
                                                      Morton Walker, D.P.M.
 
 
I wanted to review this book because my sister had lung and Thyroid cancer and my Dad died of cancer too.
So this book really interested me.
 
Needless to say, this book hit home in a lot of fields of cancer that was in my family. I am sure a lot of you have a family member that had cancer or even your self. I wish I had this book a long time ago maybe just maybe there would have been more help for my beloved Dad and my amazing sister.
 
In this book it shows alternatives to the way DR’s. treat cancer and even stories of people that had cancer and what they did. You have to do research and check out different types of cancer.
 
Reading this book about the discoveries of DR Mirko Beljanski’s–I can’t help but ponder on the fact that my Dad, Sister and Mom could have been helped by other methods maybe they would have live a lot longer life!!!
But we tend to trust our DR’s and believe that they always know the right thing to do when maybe they don’t. Especially after I read this book I am wondering why DR’s feel Holistic is wrong and most DR’s won’t even talk to you about other ways of helping your family members or yourself.
 
I have said many times that the Chemo or med’s. the DR’s want you to take the side effects are far more serious then what you have. Why do they want you to go through of this pain? Chemo makes you sick, tired and feel so bad yet they say this is the best they have reeeally?? Then maybe a Holistic DR would be worth checking out after all, if you are going to be sick and tired and really feel like doing nothing then why not take a chance on something that just might not have the side effects and will help you. Isn’t it worth a tire?????
 
When a researcher finds something that helps people with less side effects then why won’t the government have it out in the public and let us make our own decision as what we want done to our bodies?? Ever wonder why?? The government keeps things quite why?
 
There are different stories of what people decided to do when they found out they had cancer—one story was Mrs Boucher refused radiotherapy and chemotherapy–smart lady–we need to get smarter on what DR’s gives us. For 8 months she did nothing BUT improve every health aspect of her life-style that she could-she switched her diet to organic food practiced Yoga daily, meditated periodically through-out each day, and generally engaged in a Holistic way of living. Read more of an amazing story on her.
 
There are drawings of DNA–Does that mean DR’s could find out what you have long before they decide to???? Why isn’t this being done???
 
Thyroid cancer is on page 65 there are 4 types of Thyroid cancer did you know that? I didn’t.
Find out about different cancer curse and maybe decide Holistic is something to check our before you do the Chemo way. After all it is your life, you have that right.
 
There is information of all kinds like phone nos. email addresses and names of some DR’s , web sites  to help you find what you need is in the back of this very informative book. In varies places in the book there are tips, journal entries.
 
 
In this book you may find that there will be some things that don’t set well with you are pertaining to animals with testing drugs on them with that said you’ll have to buy the books to read the whole story on this part (sorry). Hmm makes you want to buy the book well I think you really will get a lot out of this book on a lot of different areas. I am totally against any kind of testing on animals (do to the fact that I love animals).
 
There is so much information in this wonderful book. This is a must to have on your bookshelf so it well be there for you to read and see if Holistic maybe a choice that will be better for you or a family members.
 
I give this book a 5 star.
 
 
I was given this book free from Hugo for an honest review I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own and no one else’s.
Thank you George for believing in me.
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

